People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

194 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Associate-Professor Yuan-Sen.Ting@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Senior Lecturer , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Julie Tournet Research Fellow Julie.Tournet@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Honorary Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Honorary Associate Professor , , , takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer melina.vidoni@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Dr Xiaolin Wang Senior Lecturer, DECRA Fellow xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate u5879960@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer paul.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 0466
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing