People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

195 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE) Natalie.Lloyd@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi , , Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
0261253785
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Dr José Iria Research Fellow in Computer Science and Power System Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Dora He Research Assistant Shan.He@anu.edu.au
Dr Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow rhys.hawkins@anu.edu.au
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow u1106398@anu.edu.au
, mdmejbaul.haque@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer thomas.haines@anu.edu.au
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7107
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow , stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Dan Gordon Senior Manager (Engineering) u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov , Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer xiaoyu.ge@dorabot.com
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow u4522886@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing