People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

194 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer u1113695@anu.edu.au
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community u3382138@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), - Co-chair, NECTAR , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Amit Patankar Research Officer Amit.Patankar@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow u1111855@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Amir Saberi Research Fellow Amir.Saberi@anu.edu.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Administration Staff, Educational Systems Officer Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant Jack.Sorensen@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing