People

Solar Thermal Group, The Australian National University, November 2016

All

People A-Z
Name Position Email Phone
Mr Ehsan Abbasi PhD Student ehsan.abbasi@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles-Alexis Asselineau PhD student charles-alexis.asselineau.@anu.edu.au
Mr Hossein Beidaghy PhD student hossein.beidaghy@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
Mr Thomas Cochrane PhD student thomas.cochrane@anu.edu.au
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD student clotilde.corsi@csiro.au
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow joe.coventry@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 52643
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer mike.dennis@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 59856
Ms Rebecca Dunn PhD student rebecca.dunn@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Visiting Fellow u1029469@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Gao PhD student michael.gao@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib PhD student mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD student marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD student morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow peter.kreider@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 52821
Dr Apurv Kumar Research Fellow apurv.kumar@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 50158
Ms Lifeng Li PhD student lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Sha Li PhD student sha.li@anu.edu.au
Prof. Wojciech Lipiński Professor, Group leader wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 57896
Mr Will Logie PhD student will.logie@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD student gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas PhD student johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer john.pye@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 58778
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD student alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD student asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Dr Ali Shirazi Research Fellow ali.shirazi@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Torres Research Fellow felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
Dr Mahesh Venkataraman Research Fellow mahesh.venkataraman@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 58295
Ms Xiaolin Wang PhD student xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Ye Wang PhD student ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bo Wang PhD student bo.wang@anu.edu.au
Prof. Alan Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu +1 303 492 3759
Dr Vincent Wheeler Research Fellow vincent.wheeler@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 59204
Ms Lindsey Yue PhD student lindsey.yue@anu.edu.au
Dr José Zapata Research Fellow jose.zapata@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 58838
Ms Meige Zheng Master' student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au

Updated:  22 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  STG Leader/ Page Contact:  STG Webmaster